skip navigation

Thursday February 28, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

1

Bandys Women's Soccer

0

Tuesday March 12, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

8

West Caldwell Women's Soccer

1

Thursday March 14, 2019

North Iredell Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Friday March 15, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

McDowell Women's Soccer

Monday March 18, 2019

West Iredell Women's Soccer

4

ACHS (W) Soccer

1

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Hickory Women's Soccer

9

ACHS (W) Soccer

0

Friday March 22, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Freedom Women's Soccer

Monday March 25, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Foard Women's Soccer

Tuesday March 26, 2019

St. Stephens Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Friday March 29, 2019

South Caldwell Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Tuesday April 02, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Watauga Women's Soccer

Wednesday April 03, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Lake Norman Women's Soccer

Thursday April 04, 2019

West Caldwell Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Wednesday April 10, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Draughn Women's Soccer

Wednesday April 10, 2019

McDowell Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Thursday April 11, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

Hickory Women's Soccer

Monday April 15, 2019

Freedom Women's Soccer

1

ACHS (W) Soccer

0

Wednesday April 17, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

2

St. Stephens Women's Soccer

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Hibriten W-V Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Monday April 29, 2019

ACHS (W) Soccer

0

South Caldwell Women's Soccer

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Watauga Women's Soccer

ACHS (W) Soccer

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 28
W
@ Bandys Women's Soccer
Bandys
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
W
West Caldwell
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
North Iredell Women's Soccer
Alexander Central
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
McDowell
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 18
L
West Iredell Women's Soccer
Alexander Central
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
L
Alexander Central
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Freedom
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
@ Foard Women's Soccer
Foard
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Alexander Central
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Alexander Central
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Watauga
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
@ Lake Norman Women's Soccer
Lake Norman
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Alexander Central
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
@ Draughn Women's Soccer
Draughn
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Alexander Central
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Hickory
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15
L
Alexander Central
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
St. Stephens
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Hibriten W-V Soccer
Alexander Central
Cancelled
Mon Apr 29
L
South Caldwell
FINAL
Fri May 3 -
Alexander Central
6:30 PM EDT